Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALICE CARPENTER

ALICE CARPENTER

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALICE CARPENTER
"Holly Bourgeois State Farm Insurance Agency is the best insurance company I have dealt with in a very long time! The customer service, savings and prompt service sets them apart from any other insurance company. Everyone we have dealt with is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. Holly saved us money on our auto, home & umbrella policies. Look no further, you will never find a better agency!!"
Profile photo of Ateny Majok Lueth

Ateny Majok Lueth

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ateny Majok Lueth
"Holly Bourgois insurance is the worse insurance I ever been with. I signed up with them in December and my insurance payment for two vehicles would’ve been 196 I made my first payment. The following monthly payment's came in which is February and the bill drop to 121. From there they started to let me back pay for January, February, March and April. Saying that my insurance payment should be 318 a month. So, watch out for this insurance, don’t let yourself being scammed like me. I’m sorry to have a such kinda insurance. Worst!! Worst insurance ever"
Profile photo of Raghuveer Prasad I

Raghuveer Prasad I

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raghuveer Prasad I
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of Tim Guyther

Tim Guyther

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Guyther
"Ashton was wonderful. Very happy to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Ron Marion

Ron Marion

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Marion
"State Farm agent Holly Bourgeois and ALL of her team members are very professional, extremely knowledgeable and some of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting throughout my entire life! They never fail to provide excellent service; regardless of what our request may be. I have always been highly impressed by how painless they make any insurance related issue for me and my family members. I simply cannot say enough good things about Holly Bourgeois and her entire team at the State Farm Insurance office in Yadkinville, North Carolina. My wife and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new insurance agency. They go over and beyond what it takes to satisfy their clients. Best insurance experience ever for us!"
Profile photo of Dennis Edwards

Dennis Edwards

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Edwards
"Amazing! Ashton Jenkins is always super professional and really knows her stuff. This office is on point!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Castle

Ronnie Castle

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Castle
"They have called over 4 times within the past month, after telling them that my Insurance does not renew for another 6 months. When you ask them to look at the notes they tell you that they are not to call back for 6 months, they say oh I forgot. I consider this harassment. Holly Bourgeois of Yadkinville NC don't see a problem interrupting people just to sale something, but don't call them and interrupt them if you don't want to purchase their product. By the way Yadkinville, NC is over 200 miles away from my location."
Profile photo of Myra Mathis

Myra Mathis

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Mathis
"Super friendly staff , takes great care of you !! easy to understand and deal with."
Profile photo of Rebecca Tilley

Rebecca Tilley

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Tilley
"September has tons of experience and very professional. Very nice and do anything even after hours when I called on a Friday right before closing time at the office. Everything was done for me the same day . Lowest rates you can find too even my renter's insurance was cheaper with them then it was with usaa. Thank you."
Profile photo of Timothy Underwood

Timothy Underwood

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Underwood
"Love this lady she really done me good!"
Profile photo of Mary Roycroft

Mary Roycroft

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Roycroft
"When I needed a renter’s policy, Amber Villasenor quickly gave me a quote, explained the coverage to me, and helped to set it up in a professional manner! Holly’s team is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous…just what you want with an insurance agency!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Underwood

Tim Underwood

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Underwood
"She was a blessing saved me money"
Profile photo of Judy Woelfel

Judy Woelfel

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Woelfel
"Holly Bourgeois is a very knowledgeable insurance agent. She spent a lot of time with me going over policies and getting me the best deal. She is very friendly and was fast getting me the necessary information. I highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of Alex Hutchins

Alex Hutchins

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hutchins
"The only insurance agency I’ll ever deal with! Alison and Holly were super helpful and got my new policy set up in no time! Whenever I’ve had questions they’ve answered them in no time!"
Profile photo of Jannean Garrett

Jannean Garrett

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jannean Garrett
"Extremely knowledgeable agent and staff!!! Convenient location!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Dominique

Ellen Dominique

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Dominique
"Holly Bourgeois is an amazing insurance agent! She is always prompt and knowledgeable with any questions we have about our policies. She also found some discounts we didn’t even know we qualified for! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance agent who can handle it all in a professional and friendly manner!"
Profile photo of Jarod Raper

Jarod Raper

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod Raper
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with! Very polite, professional, and actually care about what they are doing. Amber Roycroft was awesome !! If anyone is looking for insurance you will not be disappointed and ask for Amber ."