Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Bourgeois

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly Bourgeois

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronnie Castle

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"They have called over 4 times within the past month, after telling them that my Insurance does not renew for another 6 months. When you ask them to look at the notes they tell you that they are not to call back for 6 months, they say oh I forgot. I consider this harassment. Holly Bourgeois of Yadkinville NC don't see a problem interrupting people just to sale something, but don't call them and interrupt them if you don't want to purchase their product. By the way Yadkinville, NC is over 200 miles away from my location."

Myra Mathis

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff , takes great care of you !! easy to understand and deal with."

Rebecca Tilley

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"September has tons of experience and very professional. Very nice and do anything even after hours when I called on a Friday right before closing time at the office. Everything was done for me the same day . Lowest rates you can find too even my renter's insurance was cheaper with them then it was with usaa. Thank you."

Timothy Underwood

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this lady she really done me good!"

Mary Roycroft

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed a renter’s policy, Amber Villasenor quickly gave me a quote, explained the coverage to me, and helped to set it up in a professional manner! Holly’s team is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous…just what you want with an insurance agency!!!"

Tim Underwood

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was a blessing saved me money"

Judy Woelfel

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Holly Bourgeois is a very knowledgeable insurance agent. She spent a lot of time with me going over policies and getting me the best deal. She is very friendly and was fast getting me the necessary information. I highly recommend her office."

Alex Hutchins

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The only insurance agency I’ll ever deal with! Alison and Holly were super helpful and got my new policy set up in no time! Whenever I’ve had questions they’ve answered them in no time!"

Jannean Garrett

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable agent and staff!!! Convenient location!!"

Ellen Dominique

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Holly Bourgeois is an amazing insurance agent! She is always prompt and knowledgeable with any questions we have about our policies. She also found some discounts we didn’t even know we qualified for! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance agent who can handle it all in a professional and friendly manner!"

Jarod Raper

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with! Very polite, professional, and actually care about what they are doing. Amber Roycroft was awesome !! If anyone is looking for insurance you will not be disappointed and ask for Amber ."